10 August 2018 / Club News

Laugharne RFC - AGM 2017-18

The AGM will take place on Tuesday 14th August 2018 at 8.30am.

The committee have nominated the following Official’s for the coming Season and these will be elected at the meeting:-

Chairman: Tom McCabe,

Secretary: George Phillips,

Treasurer: Gethin Jones,

Fixture Secretary: Anthony Roberts.

There will also be a proposal brought forward by members of the committee that the Rugby Club House moves from the Cross House to the Fountain Inn.

All members are asked to attend.


There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments